Jersey Shore Rentals Jersey Shore Vacation Rentals Jersey Shore Summer Rentals Jersey Shore Beach Rentals New Jersey Rentals NJ Shore Rentals
 
 

Seaside Heights/Ortley Border, Spacious Beach Block Cottage, Quiet North End

3 bedrooms, 2 baths, sleeps 8
On beach block

Weekly Rate: $1,200-$2,200/week
(12 reviews)
Read reviews * Write a review
Pin It

RENTER REVIEWS



7/2/2022: Andrea Puma (Rahway, NJ)
Stayed here: June 20 - 27


Home away from Home!! Excellent!
What can I say, it went above and beyond our expectations! First off, the cottage was so clean and cozy, not to mention 1.5 blocks away from the beach! Lovely outdoor seating where we enjoyed our coffee and watched the sun come up every morning. Elayan and Jack are awesome! Thank you both again and see you next year!! We had an amazing time!



5/28/2021: Laura, Ken and family (NYC)
Stayed here: May 2021


Should give 10 stars
I have been renting in the Seaside Park & Ortley area for years and thought I'd try Seaside Heights to be closer to the attractions with my family. I was SO HAPPY we rented this cottage. It is large, has 2 bathrooms (rare for rentals), parking, SO CLEAN, and the owners could not have been nicer to deal with. I hope to make this our yearly rental. Thanks guys!



3/22/2021: Katie Sikorski (PA)
Stayed here: Oct 12 2019


Clean, Spacious & Beautiful Cottage close to beach
This spacious shore cottage is perfect!! It is extremely clean, well maintained, updated and beautiful. We loved staying here!! The owners are very accommodating, friendly and were very helpful giving great recommendations. The location is perfect because it is so close to the beach and boardwalk and also very close to the Blvd. which is the main strip. We will definitely be staying here again!



2/28/2021: Kathy D (Jamestown NY)
Stayed here: July 28 2018


10 Stars
What to say Jack and Elayna welcomed us as if they knew us. They were accommodating the place was clean and bright there was 7 of us so we needed the 2 bathrooms the shower outside was a plus. Once we shopped for the week we didn't have to move the vehicles again. The boardwalk and beach was a block can't say enough about the owners. They were easy to talk to. Would give it a 10 looking forward to going back.



2/28/2021: Tina M (Hopewel JCT NY)
Stayed here: 2018


This is the place for you
If you just want to park your car and go.....this is the place for you. Less than a 1.5 block walk to beach and boardwalk....PERFECT. Short walk to a few stores, even laundromat. We rented the back cottage and it was perfect for the 8 of us...very very clean, spacious & accommodating...the extra shower outside was very private and a HUGE plus.....especially with a handful of teens. If I could give this rental 6 stars I would. Thanks so much to Jack and Elayna....I look forward to seeing you again .......enjoy the rest of your summer. Tina, Eric & 'clan'



8/20/2017: jerry (Boston)
Stayed here: aug 2017


perfect
Very large cottage. 2 bathrooms a plus. Very close to beach and boardwalk stuff. Place was immaculately clean. Location is best in seaside for families. Seaside is really family oriented. Lots to do. Thanks to Jack great to meet you and will be returning.



3/2/2016: Stephanie W (Illinois)
Stayed here: Aug 8 2015


Large back cottage offers ample space!
I have been meaning to write a review just to let you know that you can rent this cottage without hesitation. There is plenty of room for everyone in this neatly kept and updated cottage and having two bathrooms plus an outdoor shower is absolutely ideal for a larger family. The owners are responsive and I would definitely stay here again! We LOVED our time in this cottage and were so lucky to find it. Thank you Jack and Elayna! Stephanie and family.



9/7/2015: Cesar Vargas (Cliffside Park)
Stayed here: August 29-Sept 7, 2015


Great place, great location and great landlords!
I rented this cottage for my in-laws and children for a week at the beach. The place was spotless when they arrived and exactly as promised. The place is well situated from the beach, a great water park and the boardwalk. I really appreciated how nice the landlords were and responsive to any question we had. Their cottage even passed inspection by my extremely critical mother-in-law who never thinks anything is clean enough or nice enough! They kids were having such a nice time we were even able to extend our lease a few extra days. I would highly recommend choosing this location for a family trip. It was everything we were hoping for!



8/16/2015: Dan (PA)
Stayed here: 07/25-08/01



Great vacation thanks to the wonderful accomodations. House is always in fantastic shape and it's in a perfect location. This is our second year with Elayna and Jack and we feel like we've known them forever, super nice people. Can hardly wait for next year.



8/12/2015: Ron Newman (Florida)
Stayed here: August 1-8


Overall Excellent
The owner was very nice and accommodating! The location was one block from the boardwalk and walking distance to restaurants and stores. The place was roomy with all of the comforts of home, even a grill. There was plenty of parking without having to park on the street. Five stars!!!



8/4/2015: Dana (Pennsylvania)
Stayed here: July/August 2015


All that and more!
This has been my family's second year staying with Jack and Elayna in this cottage. When we first walked in to the house last year, it exceeded every one of our expectations. The pictures, although beautiful, do not do it justice! The house was clean, comfortable, and welcoming. It is perfectly located within walking distance of everything we needed. Jack and Elayna have been a joy and an absolute pleasure to meet and communicate with. Their immediate responses to emails allowed us to plan the perfect vacation for the second year in a row. We will never vacation at the jersey shore with other rentors or at another home as long as this is available! Thank you so much Jack and Elayna!



5/11/2015: Jessica Steele (New York)
Stayed here: 2014


Best in Seaside
We rented both cottages. The front is so charming and cute and the back cottage is amazingly large. The location is great, so close to the beach, and the cottages have all the amenities needed, and are CLEAN. Elayna & Jack were great to deal with!! Going to stay again this year


NO WINTER  RENTALS!

Available weeks: Memorial Day weekend $1200

June 3-June 10  $1600

July 1- July 8  $2200

Aug 19- Aug 26  $2000

Aug 26- Sept 2   $2000 Through Labor Day $ 2500

September weeks $1500

Quiet North End ON THE BEACH BLOCK . Close enough to all attractions but away from the crowds. 

Spacious and CLEAN Private back cottage. Front cottage is owner occupied.

3 bedrooms with 2 bathrooms.   Sleeps 8.    4 Beach badges and Parking for 2 cars included.

Central A/C. Outdoor shower. Picnic table. WIFI 

NO YOUNG GROUPS OR PROMS

 Emails are responded to immediately.

  • 3 Bedrooms (1 very large) 2 bedrooms have queen bed,  1 bedroom has  2 twin beds, living room has 1 twin bed and 1 twin mattress (trundle),  master has smart tv.
  • 2 bathrooms. Shower stall in 1, half bath in other.
  • Large living room with flat screen cable tv
  • Eat-in Kitchen for 8
  • Cental A/C.
  • Picnic table and outdoor seating.
  • Shared Gas grill.
  • Shared Outdoor shower.
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Blender
  • All utensils, dishes
  • Pillows with pillow protectors provided, bedspreads and mattress protectors on all beds.                      (Linens and towels not provided)

 

Pet considered. $150 extra plus extra security.  Must be FLEA FREE, fully housebroken, non destructive, and non aggressive towards humans and other dogs since owners have a dog. Not to be let out to just urinate and defecate on property. 

NO SMOKING INDOORS

 

 

 

 

 

 

.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




RENTAL RATES:
DatesWeekly RateMonthly RateSeasonal Rate
May 26, 2023 - May 29, 2023$1,200--
Jun 3, 2023 - Jun 10, 2023$1,600--
Jun 10, 2023 - Jun 17, 2023$1,600--
Jun 17, 2023 - Jun 24, 2023$1,600--
Jun 24, 2023 - Jun 30, 2023$1,500--
Jul 1, 2023 - Jul 8, 2023$2,200--
Jul 15, 2023 - Jul 22, 2023$2,000--
Jul 29, 2023 - Aug 5, 2023$2,000--
Aug 12, 2023 - Aug 19, 2023$2,000--




AVAILABILITY CALENDAR
(Highlighted dates are not available)




Seaside Heights/Ortley Border, Spacious Beach Block Cottage, Quiet North End

Contact homeowner

Elayna
646-431-0514
(Please mention ShoreVacations.com
when you call)


Your Name:

Phone Number (Day):

Phone Number (Evening):

Email Address:

Desired Arrival Date:


Number of Nights:

Group Size (incl. children):

Number of Children:

Your Message:



Note: By contacting this owner, you agree to our Terms and Conditions

 
Weather   Links   Copyright 2001, 2014, 2017 by Jersey Media Network. Terms & Conditions. About Us